The Chronicles of the Immortal God

The Chronicles of the Immortal God

  • 2.7 / 5 ( 7 votes )


    There are 2 paths to achieve the peak of power, the Tenth Stage.

    Gain the recognition of Laws and ascend as a God.

    Or Cultivate thyself as an Immortal.

    With his Master unparalleled in Energy Manipulation and Space-Time, watch as Fang Lin achieve both!!!

    Burdened with a master that can shake cities and crush mountains, Fang Lin travels the realm, cleaning up after his master’s messes!!!

    [[[[[The sexy parts and jokes in this novel will be in Volume 2. Volume 3 onwards will have dramatically less of those sexy parts. So if you are not into those jokes, Volume 1 and 3 will be up your alley.]]]]]